Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce - Promote, Protect & Improve MyrtleBeachAreaChamber.com home page

Leadership Grand Strand
gsSCENE
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on YouTube Follow us on LinkedIn

US Chamber of Commerce 5-Star Accredited

Join Now!
eNews Sign Up
Business Search

Ambassador ProgramShannon H. Furtick

Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce's ambassadors are a prestigious group providing membership mentoring to new and existing chamber investors and assisting MBACC staff with assuring that chamber stakeholders are receiving their return on membership. Ambassadors enjoy the rewards of making new contacts, strengthening relationships and accessing a wealth of information and resource. To learn how you can join this elite group, fill out an online form or contact Shannon H. Furtick, Business Development services manager, at 843-916-7240 or email.

Ambassadors earn points by calling and visiting other chamber investors, attending monthly meetings, attending ribbon cuttings, recruiting other ambassadors, having a suggested business become a chamber investor, and participating in chamber projects. At the end of each month, these points are tallied and an Ambassador of the Month is named. At the annual membership meeting, an Ambassador of the Year is recognized - the individual receives a plaque along with a billboard in the Myrtle Beach area.

2019 Ambassador of the Year

2019 Ambassador of the Year
Chae Evans 
FSA-Full Steam Ahead, Inc.

Chae is one of the most dedicated ambassadors the chamber has. In addition to her positive attitude, she constantly goes above and beyond to make sure chamber investors are aware of the many benefits the chamber provides. 

2019 Ambassadors

Larry Fudge
Larry Fudge
WTS-Waccamaw Telecommunication
Systems, Inc.

3930 Wesley St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-796-2528
lfudge@wactel.com

Yvette Veideman

Yvette Veideman
Home Care of Myrtle Beach
1019 Hwy. 17, Ste. 121
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-249-5541
yvette@homecareof
myrtlebeach.com

Ryan Cannella
Ryan Cannella
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
1251 21st Ave. N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-918-6003
rcannella
@myrtlebeachpelicans.com

 

Stephanie Bohardt
Stephanie Bohardt
Monarch Roofing
3931 Mega Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-839-7663
sbohardt
@monarchroofing.biz

Becky Swartz
Becky Swartz
RE/MAX Ocean Forest
5111 N. Kings Hwy.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-492-3186
beckyswartzmyrtlebeach
@gmail.com

Donald Hovis
Donald Hovis 
Tides Eye Photography
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-504-8711
donaldhovis@gmail.com

Ulitza Kronemeyer
Ulitza Kronemeyer
New York Life Insurance Company
1312 Professional Dr., Ste. 200
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-497-3335
Ukronemeyer
@ft.newyorklife.com

Whitney Elliott
Whitney Elliott
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
2904 Fantasy Way
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-236-4635
Whitney.Elliott
@medievaltimes.com

Bobbei Ruswinckel
Bobbei Ruswinckel

Pigtails & Crewcuts
7721 N. Kings Hwy.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-839-1629
ruswinckel@gmail.com

Alison Van Wagner
Alison Van Wagner
South Atlantic Bank
630 29th Ave. N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-839-4417
avanwagner
@southatlanticbank.com

Chae Evans

Chae Evans
FSA-Full Steam Ahead, Inc.
1440 Executive Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-315-4639
chae@fsamb.com

Monica Simpson
Monica Simpson
Southern Tide Media
702-1 6th Ave., S.
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-272-7770
monica
@southerntidemedia.com

Karissa Chambers
Karissa Chambers
WFXB FOX 43 TV
3364 Huger St.
Myrlte Beach, SC 29577
843-839-9762
kchambers@wfxb.com

Brandon Skipper
Brandon Skipper
Southeastern Alliance Underwriters, LLC
1300 N. Oak St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-4449
bskipper@sauinsurance.com

Peter Goodman
Peter Goodman
WonderWorks
1313 Celebrity Cir.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-626-9962x505
pgoodman
@wonderworksmb.com


Kirsten Kjos
Kirsten Kjos 
Coastal Carolina National Bank 
1012 38th Ave. N.,
Ste. 100
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-839-5661
Kirsten.Kjos@myccnb.com

Eric Hunt
Eric Hunt 
Myrtle Beach Wedding Officiant
710 21st Ave. N., Ste. K 
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-712-0762
eric@mbweds.com

Kristen Saurini
Kristen Saurini
Vigilant Restoration
1406 Commerce Place,
Unit I
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-376-5005
kristens@vigilant-se.com

TJ Lundeen
TJ Lundeen
Archetype SC 
611 Burroughs & Chapin Blvd., Ste. 100
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
803-391-9617
tj.lundeen@archetypesc.com

Josh Murchison
Josh Murchison
Aflac
317 Wellness Ct.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-420-6792
joshua_murchison
@us.aflac.com

Beck Coggeshall
Beck Coggeshall
BEC Construction, Inc.
9356 B Hwy 17 Bypass
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-215-2989
beck@becconstruction.com

Kathy Strauss
Kathy Strauss
ImageWerks
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
703-304-1031
kathy@imagewerks.net

Amie Hayes
Amie Hayes 
Restoration 1
900 Seaboard St.,
Unit 319
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-360-8645
Amie.Hayes
@restoration1.com

Teague Bush
Teague Bush 
Sonic Drive-In
1930 Mr. Joe White Ave.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
203-623-8917
t.bush@thebayliffgroup.com

Christopher Tucker
Christopher Tucker
Legends in Concert
2925 Hollywood Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-477-5678
christopher.tucker
@legendsinconcert.com

Margaret Hoynes
Margaret Hoynes Geiger
Twelve31 Media, LLC
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-831-0659
margaret@twelve31-media.com

Kathlene Keech
Kathlene Keech
WRNN Hot Talk 99.5,
WAVE 104.1, ENERGY 92.1, WKZQ (DBC Radio)

1016 Ocala St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-1041, ext. 230
KKeech@DBCRadio.com

Alan Kipple
Alan Kipple

Three Ring Focus, LLC
1925 B Mr. Joe White Ave.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-796-1616
alan@threeringfocus.com

Jackie Neal
Jackie Neal
Ideal Solutions LLC
7269 Hwy 707 
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-213-2531
myidealsolutions
@gmail.com

Sam Smith
Sam Smith
Carolina Cool, Inc. 
1294 Surfside Industrial Park
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
843-238-5805
ssmith@carolinacool.com

Samantha Slapnik
Samantha Slapnik
Liberty Tax Service
3713 Renee Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-267-3590
sam@libtaxcf.com

Kim McCutchen
Kim McCutchen
Waccamaw Regional Council of Government
1230 Highmarket St.
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-436-6193
kmccutchen@wrcog.org

Melanie Nagy
Melanie Nagy
Visiting Angels of Myrtle Beach
2105 Cromley Cir., Ste. D
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-970-2888
melanienagy
@visitingangels.com

 

Dear Chamber Ambassadors,
Please click here to enter your member visit data for this month.