logo L O A D I N G
Advocating for the chamber

Ambassador Program

Shannon Furtick

Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce's ambassadors are a prestigious group providing membership mentoring to new and existing chamber members and assisting MBACC staff with assuring that chamber stakeholders are receiving their return on membership. Ambassadors enjoy the rewards of making new contacts, strengthening relationships and accessing a wealth of information and resource. To learn how you can join this elite group, contact Shannon Furtick, business development director of member engagement, at 843-916-7240 or email Shannon.Furtick@VisitMyrtleBeach.com.


2024 Ambassador of the Year

Tom NarducciEach year our ambassadors vote among themselves to choose an ambassador of the year. The winner is announced at our Annual Meeting.

The 2024 winner is Tom Narducci, of Fully Promoted Myrtle Beach. Tom was recognized by his peers for his contributions to the chamber and the ambassador program.


Current Ambassadors

Mike ChapmanMike Chapman
Carolina Cool
1294 Surfside Industrial Park
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
843-238-5805
mchapman@carolinacool.com
Madeline CondronMadeleine Condron
HTC
3480 Hwy. 701 N.
Conway, SC 29526
843-503-4611
Madeleine.Condron@htcinc.net
Wendy EvansWendy Evans
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
843-467-1114
Wendy.Evans@bcbssc.com
Shafran FieldsShafran Fields
Residence Inn Myrtle Beach Oceanfront
2605 S. Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-492-9041
dos.myrtlebeach@sree.com
 
Andrew FinchAndrew Finch
Corning Credit Union
4206 River Oaks Dr., Ste. 1&2
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
607-425-3021
Andrew.Finch@corningfcu.org
Melissa FowbleMelissa Fowble
First Reliance Bank
507 21st Ave. N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-492-2831
mfowble@firstreliance.com
Larry FudgeLarry Fudge
WTS-Waccamaw Telecommunication Systems, Inc.
3930 Wesley St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-796-2528
lfudge@wactel.com
Regina GeigerRegina Geiger
AFLAC 
317 Wellness Ct.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
910-536-9344
regina_geiger@us.aflac.com
Devin GomezDevin Gomez
Big Air Trampoline Park
3820 S. Kings Hwy.
Myrtle beach, SC 29577
843-491-1444
devin@bigairmyrtlebeach.com
Michelle GriffinMichelle Griffin
Winslow Law, LLC
11019 Ocean Hwy.
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
843-582-7150
michelle@winslowlawyers.com
Katie HoleKatie Hole
KingOne Properties
9713 N Kings. Hwy., Ste. 203
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-995-0230
katiehole818@gmail.com
Eric HuntEric Hunt 
Myrtle Beach Wedding Officiant
710 21st Ave. N., Ste. K 
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-712-0762
eric@mbweds.com
Mike JonesMike Jones
Grand Anchor Insurance
1004 29th Ave. N., Ste. B
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-999-6226
mjones@grandanchorinsurance.com
Katie KeechKatie Keech
WRNN Hot Talk 99.5, WAVE 104.1, ENERGY 92.1, WKZQ (DBC Radio)
1016 Ocala St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-1041, ext. 230
kkeech@DBCRadio.com
Stacey LyonStacey Lyon    
Beach Nest Design 
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
443-324-5132
stacey@beachnestdesign.com
Melanie NagyMelanie Mahran
Visiting Angels of Myrtle Beach
2105 Cromley Cir., Ste. D
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-970-2888
melanienagy@visitingangels.com
Brandyn MillerBrandyn Miller
CLEAR Message
4011-A Belle Terre Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-236-3828
brandyn@myclearmessage.com
Tom NarducciTom Narducci
Fully Promoted Myrtle Beach
2049 Glenns Bay Rd., Ste. 109
Myrtle Beach, SC 29575
843-231-1322
tom.narducci@fullypromoted.com
Emily OttoEmily Otto
RE/MAX Southern Shores
186 Fresh Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-685-1327
emilyottorealty@gmail.com
Chae RichardsonChae Richardson
Daltile
1330 17th Ave. S.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-839-0033
chae.richardson@daltile.com
Alison RoarkAlison Roark
Revolution Mortgage
4377 N. Kings Hwy. Unit 201-10
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-848-2058
aroark@revolutionmortgage.com
Bobbei RuswinckelBobbei Ruswinckel
Ryan Korros Team 
186 Fresh Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-267-0744
ruswinckel@gmail.com
Kristen SauriniKristen Saurini
McGriff Insurance Services 
2619 N. Oak St.,
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-8122
Kristen.Saurini@McGriff.com

Jolene SelwaJolene Selwa
Crescent Realty, LLC
1010 5th Ave. N.
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
843-655-0896
jolene@crescentrealtyllc.com

Brandon SkipperBrandon Skipper
Southeastern Alliance Underwriters, LLC
1300 N. Oak St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-4449
bskipper@sauinsurance.com
 
Ssam smitham Smith
Four Star Plumbing & Air Conditioning
2385 Hwy. 544
Conway, SC 29526
843-236-7142
ssmith@trustfourstar.com
 
Michael SokolikMichael Sokolik Jr.
Paradise Financial Strategies
3723 Forestbrook Rd., Unit C-102
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-222-2324
michael.sokolik@intervestintl.com

Kate SoltoianKate Soltoian
New York Life
1312 Professional Dr., Ste. 200
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-254-7659
esoltoian@ft.newyorklife.com

Kathy StraussKathy Strauss
ImageWerks
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
703-304-1031
kathy@imagewerks.net

 

Leigh SullivanLeigh Sullivan
Goosehead Insurance Sullivan Agency
1004 29th Ave. N., Ste. E
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
854-800-3123
leigh.sullivan@goosehead.com
 
Jason ToyJason Toy
Edward Jones
1101 Johnson Ave., #103
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-449-9660
jason.toy@edwardjones.com

Heather WilliamsHeather Williams
Lamar Advertising
200 Industrial Way        
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579            
843-655-3869
hwilliams@lamar.com

Alex WetherellAlex Wetherell
United Community Bank
1701 N. Oak St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-716-6410
alex_wetherell@ucbi.com

Kristy YelleKristy Yelle
Palmetto Protection Films, LLC
240 Industrial Way, Ste. D
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-825-8468
info@palmettoproductionfilms.com




 

Promote Promote

PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS IN A POWERFUL WAY!

Sponsorship provides our investors the opportunity for recognition and publicity. For some events, sponsorship will also include tickets to the event, the opportunity to speak to attendees or to distribute promotional items. Check out the Investment and Sponsorship Program and stretch your marketing budget. 

Advertisement
Hop2it Consulting to Provide Leadership Training for Leadership Grand Strand
May 17, 2024

Hop2it Consulting to Provide Leadership Training for Leadership Grand Strand

Leadership Grand Strand (LGS), a program of the Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce, is pleased to announce Dr.’s Dan and Heather Hoppe of Hop2it Consulting have been selected to provide leadership training for the program’s upcoming classes.

May 15, 2024

TD Bank to Provide Chamber Memberships to Five Minority-Owned Businesses

The Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce (MBACC) is partnering with TD Bank, America’s Most Convenient Bank, to award complimentary chamber memberships to five minority-owned businesses.