logo L O A D I N G

Take measures to reduce the spread of COVID-19. A face mask is required by several municipalities throughout the Grand Strand. MBACC has compiled a list of resources for businesses to plan for and respond to the virus. Read More

Shannon FurtickAdvocating for the chamber

Ambassador Program

Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce's ambassadors are a prestigious group providing membership mentoring to new and existing chamber investors and assisting MBACC staff with assuring that chamber stakeholders are receiving their return on membership. Ambassadors enjoy the rewards of making new contacts, strengthening relationships and accessing a wealth of information and resource. To learn how you can join this elite group, contact Shannon Furtick, business development services manager, at 843-916-7240 or email Shannon.Furtick@VisitMyrtleBeach.com.


2019 Ambassador of the Year

Chae EvansChae Evans
FSA-Full Steam Ahead, Inc.

Chae is one of the most dedicated ambassadors the chamber has. In addition to her positive attitude, she constantly goes above and beyond to make sure chamber investors are aware of the many benefits the chamber provides. 


2020 Ambassadors

Stephanie BohardtStephanie Bohardt
Revolution Mortgage
4377 N. Kings Hwy., Unit 207-10
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-503-5727
sbohardt@revolutionmortgage.com


Ryan Cannella
Myrtle Beach Pelicans 
1251 21st Ave. N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-918-6077
rcannella@myrtlebeachpelicans.com


Mike ClarkMike Clark         
Integrated Pension Services, Inc.
1293 Professional Dr., Ste. 216   
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
978-847-0140
mike@integrated-pension.com


Jennifer Dorris 
Miller-Motte Technical College 
2451 Hwy. 501 E.             
Conway, SC 29526 
843-591-1100          
jennifer.dorris@miller-motte.edu 


Whitney ElliottWhitney Elliott
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
2904 Fantasy Way
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-236-4635
whitney.elliott@medievaltimes.com


Chae EvansChae Evans
FSA-Full Steam Ahead, Inc.
1440 Executive Ave.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-315-4639
chae@fsamb.com


Kim Fowler
Fowler Life Coaching
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
202-294-1080
kim@fowlercoaching.com


Larry FudgeLarry Fudge
WTS-Waccamaw Telecommunication Systems, Inc.
3930 Wesley St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-796-2528
lfudge@wactel.com


Erika HardinErika Hardin
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Myrtle Beach Real Estate
7421 N. Kings Hwy.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
850-502-0849
erika@bhhsmyrtlebeach.com   


Amie Hayes Amie Hayes 
Restoration 1
2573-C Forestbrook Rd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-360-8645
amie.hayes@restoration1.com


Katie Hole       
Primerica Financial Services - Katie Hole 
1125 48th Ave. N.           
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-995-0230
khole@primerica.com   


Donald HovisDonald Hovis 
Tides Eye Photography
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-504-8711
donaldhovis@gmail.com
 


Eric HuntEric Hunt 
Myrtle Beach Wedding Officiant
710 21st Ave. N., Ste. K 
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-712-0762
eric@mbweds.com


Kathlene KeechKathlene Keech
WRNN Hot Talk 99.5, WAVE 104.1, ENERGY 92.1, WKZQ (DBC Radio)
1016 Ocala St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-1041, ext. 230
kkeech@DBCRadio.com


Al KippleAl Kipple            
Three Ring Focus, LLC    
1925 B Mr. Joe White Ave.          
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 
alan@threeringfocus.com    
843-796-1616      


Kirsten KjosKirsten Kjos 
Coastal Carolina National Bank 
1012 38th Ave. N., Ste. 100
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-839-5661
kirsten.kjos@myccnb.com


Ulitza KronemeyerUlitza Kronemeyer
New York Life Insurance Company
1312 Professional Dr., Ste. 200
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-497-3335
ukronemeyer@ft.newyorklife.com


Vanessa Larson
Holiday Inn Express - Myrtle Beach 
3100 Oleander Dr.         
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 
843-916-4993, ext. 1
vanessa@shivprop.com  


TJ Lundeen

TJ Lundeen
Archetype SC 
611 Burroughs & Chapin Blvd., Ste. 100
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
803-391-9617
tj.lundeen@archetypesc.com


Stacey Lyon       
SOS Care 
5276 Hwy. 17 Business         
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-653-8319
slyon@soscaresc.org


Josh MurchisonJosh Murchison
Aflac
317 Wellness Ct.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-420-6792
joshua_murchison@us.aflac.com


Melanie NagyMelanie Nagy
Visiting Angels of Myrtle Beach
2105 Cromley Cir., Ste. D
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-970-2888
melanienagy@visitingangels.com


Bobbei RuswinckelBobbei Ruswinckel
Pigtails & Crewcuts
7721 N. Kings Hwy.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-839-1629
ruswinckel@gmail.com


Kristen SauriniKristen Saurini
McGriff Insurance Services 
1359 21st Ave. N., Ste. 105
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-8122
Kristen.Saurini@McGriffInsurance.com


Monica SimpsonMonica Simpson
Southern Tide Media
702-1 6th Ave. S.
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-272-7770
monica@southerntidemedia.com


Brandon SkipperBrandon Skipper
Southeastern Alliance Underwriters, LLC
1300 N. Oak St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-4449
bskipper@sauinsurance.com


Samantha SlapnikSamantha Slapnik
Liberty Tax Service
3713 Renee Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-267-3590
sam@libtaxcf.com


Kathy StraussKathy Strauss
ImageWerks
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
703-304-1031
kathy@imagewerks.net


Becky SwartzBecky Swartz
RE/MAX Ocean Forest
5111 N. Kings Hwy.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-492-3186
beckyswartzmyrtlebeach@gmail.com


Jason Toy
Edward Jones
1101 Johnson Ave., #103
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-449-9660
jason.toy@edwardjones.com


Denielle Van Dyke Denielle Van Dyke 
Monarch Roofing 
4336 Waccamaw Blvd.  
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 
843-360-7384
denielle.vandyke@monarchroofing.biz 


Alison Van WagnerAlison Van Wagner
South Atlantic Bank
630 29th Ave. N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-839-4417
avanwagner@southatlanticbank.com


Yvette VeidemanYvette Veideman
Home Care of Myrtle Beach
1019 Hwy. 17, Ste. 121
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-249-5541
yvette@homecareofmyrtlebeach.com


Deb ZimmermanDeb Zimmerman
Send Out Cards
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-447-9891
debz.soc@gmail.com

Promote Promote

PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS IN A POWERFUL WAY!

Sponsorship provides our investors the opportunity for recognition and publicity. For some events, sponsorship will also include tickets to the event, the opportunity to speak to attendees or to distribute promotional items. Check out the Investment and Sponsorship Program and stretch your marketing budget. 

Advertisement
Webinars
September 16, 2020

Free Webinar Library

Did you miss a live webinar? The webinars are available to watch free at any time.

COVID-19 Testing
August 25, 2020

Free COVID-19 Testing Sites

Help slow the spread of COVID-19 in our community by receiving a free COVID-19 test.