logo L O A D I N G
Advocating for the chamber

Ambassador Program

Shannon Furtick

Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce's ambassadors are a prestigious group providing membership mentoring to new and existing chamber investors and assisting MBACC staff with assuring that chamber stakeholders are receiving their return on membership. Ambassadors enjoy the rewards of making new contacts, strengthening relationships and accessing a wealth of information and resource. To learn how you can join this elite group, contact Shannon Furtick, business development services manager, at 843-916-7240 or email Shannon.Furtick@VisitMyrtleBeach.com.


2022 Ambassador of the Year

Brandon SkipperBrandon Skipper
Southeastern Alliance Underwriters, LLC 

Brandon is regularly the first to volunteer and always stays through the end of events, often helping chamber staff cleanup. He has been an ambassador for six years.

 


2022 Ambassadors

Stephanie BohardtStephanie Bohardt
Revolution Mortgage
4377 N. Kings Hwy., Unit 207-10
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-503-5727
sbohardt@revolutionmortgage.com

 


amy bonnellAmy Bonnell
Carolina Trust Federal Credit Union
1010 21st Ave. N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
abonnell@carolinatrust.org
843-957-9915


Teague BushTeague Bush
Accuchex
605 19th Ave. N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-6469
teague@accuchex-payroll.com

 


Kim FowlerKim Fowler
Fowler Life Coaching
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
202-294-1080
kim@fowlercoaching.com


Larry FudgeLarry Fudge
WTS-Waccamaw Telecommunication Systems, Inc.
3930 Wesley St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-796-2528
lfudge@wactel.com


Regina GeigerRegina Geiger
AFLAC 
317 Wellness Ct.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
910-536-9344
regina_geiger@us.aflac.com

 


Michelle GriffinMichelle Griffin
Winslow Law, LLC
11019 Ocean Hwy.
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
843-582-7150
michelle@winslowlawyers.com

 


Erica HardinErika Hardin
Ocean Empire Realty 
742 Main St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
850-502-0849
erika@closingthecoast.com  


Amie HayesAmie Hayes 
Restoration 1
2573-C Forestbrook Rd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-360-8645
amie.hayes@restoration1.com

 


Katie HoleKatie Hole       
KingOne Properties
9713 N Kings. Hwy., Ste. 203
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-995-0230
katiehole818@gmail.com    


Eric HuntEric Hunt 
Myrtle Beach Wedding Officiant
710 21st Ave. N., Ste. K 
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-712-0762
eric@mbweds.com

 


Katie KeechKatie Keech
WRNN Hot Talk 99.5, WAVE 104.1, ENERGY 92.1, WKZQ (DBC Radio)
1016 Ocala St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-1041, ext. 230
kkeech@DBCRadio.com


Stacey Lyon     Stacey Lyon    
Beach Nest Interiors 
5662 Camilla Ct.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
443-324-5132
beachnestinteriors@gmail.com


Brandyn MillerBrandyn Miller
CLEAR Message
4011-A Belle Terre Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
brandyn@myclearmessage.com
843-236-3828
 


Tom NarducciTom Narducci
Fully Promoted Myrtle Beach
2411 N. Oak St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-231-1322
tom.narducci@fullypromoted.com
 


Melanie NagyMelanie Nagy
Visiting Angels of Myrtle Beach
2105 Cromley Cir., Ste. D
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-970-2888
melanienagy@visitingangels.com
 


Rebekah OakleyRebekah Oakley
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals by Vacasa
351 Lake Arrowhead Rd.   
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
rebekah.oakley@vacasa.com
843-504-4112


Chae Evans RichardsonChae Richardson
Daltile
1330 17th Ave. S.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-839-0033
chae.richardson@daltile.com


Bobbei RuswinckelBobbei Ruswinckel
RE/MAX Southern Shores – Carolina Forest 
186 Fresh Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-267-0744
ruswinckel@gmail.com

 


Kristen SauriniKristen Saurini
McGriff Insurance Services 
1359 21st Ave. N., Ste. 105
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-8122
Kristen.Saurini@McGriffInsurance.com

 


Brandon SkipperBrandon Skipper
Southeastern Alliance Underwriters, LLC
1300 N. Oak St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-4449
bskipper@sauinsurance.com

 


Sam SmithSam Smith
Carolina Cool
1294 Surfside Industrial Park
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
ssmith@carolinacool.com
843-238-5805


Kathy StraussKathy Strauss
ImageWerks
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
703-304-1031
kathy@imagewerks.net

 


Jason ToyJason Toy
Edward Jones
1101 Johnson Ave., #103
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-449-9660
jason.toy@edwardjones.com


Denielle Van Dyke Denielle Van Dyke 
Monarch Roofing 
4336 Waccamaw Blvd.  
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 
843-360-7384
denielle.vandyke@monarchroofing.biz


Alison Van WagnerAlison Roark
South Atlantic Bank – Carolina Forest
3990 River Oaks Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-848-2058
aroark@southatlantic.bank

 


David WelbornDavid Welborn
Corning Credit Union 
4206 River Oaks Dr., Ste. 1&2
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-457-0112
david.welborn@corningfcu.org


Alex WetherellAlex Wetherell
United Bank 
991 38th Ave N
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-492-2549
alex.wetherell@bankwithunited.com


Kristy YelleKristy Yelle
Palmetto Protection Films, LLC
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-867-2662
info@palmettoproductionfilms.com

Promote Promote

PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS IN A POWERFUL WAY!

Sponsorship provides our investors the opportunity for recognition and publicity. For some events, sponsorship will also include tickets to the event, the opportunity to speak to attendees or to distribute promotional items. Check out the Investment and Sponsorship Program and stretch your marketing budget. 

Advertisement
SBA opens business recovery center in georgetown county
November 30, 2022

SBA Opens Business Recovery Center

The Small Business Administration has opened a Business Recovery Center in Litchfield Beach to provide assistance with submitting disaster loan applications for businesses impacted by Hurricane Ian.

welcome new investors
November 29, 2022

Welcome New Investors November 2022

Please consider these new stakeholders the next time you have a need for products/services.