logo L O A D I N G
Advocating for the chamber

Ambassador Program

Shannon Furtick

Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce's ambassadors are a prestigious group providing membership mentoring to new and existing chamber investors and assisting MBACC staff with assuring that chamber stakeholders are receiving their return on membership. Ambassadors enjoy the rewards of making new contacts, strengthening relationships and accessing a wealth of information and resource. To learn how you can join this elite group, contact Shannon Furtick, business development services manager, at 843-916-7240 or email Shannon.Furtick@VisitMyrtleBeach.com.


2021 Ambassador of the Year

Amie HayesAmie Hayes
Restoration 1 

Even during a pandemic, Amie ensured our investors were in the know of the many services the chamber offers. She helped deliver face masks and hand sanitizers to businesses for their employees and customers.

 

2020 Ambassador of the Year

Larry FudgeLarry Fudge
WTS-Waccamaw Telecommunication Systems

Larry has been a part of the ambassador program for nearly 7 years and goes the distance to ensure our stakeholders are aware of the many chamber benefits. He attends numerous networking events, ambassador meetings, ribbon-cutting ceremonies, and new investor orientations.


2021 Ambassadors

Stephanie BohardtStephanie Bohardt
Revolution Mortgage
4377 N. Kings Hwy., Unit 207-10
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-503-5727
sbohardt@revolutionmortgage.com


Rhonda BrooksRhonda Brooks 
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage South
9270 Hwy. 17 Bypass
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-903-4400
rhonda@wendyhodges.com
 


Teague BushTeague Bush
Carolina Cool, Inc. 
1294 Surfside Industrial Park
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
843-238-5805
tbush@carolinacool.com
 


Kim FowlerKim Fowler
Fowler Life Coaching
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
202-294-1080
kim@fowlercoaching.com

 


Larry FudgeLarry Fudge
WTS-Waccamaw Telecommunication Systems, Inc.
3930 Wesley St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-796-2528
lfudge@wactel.com


Tonya Fulmer
BELFOR Property Restoration
1440 Executive Ave.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-626-7391
tonya.fulmer@us.belfor.com


Regina Geiger
AFLAC 
317 Wellness Ct.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
910-536-9344
regina_geiger@us.aflac.com


Michelle Griffin
Cool Ideas Marketing
1149 Robert M. Grissom Pkwy.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-957-7775
michelle@coolideas.marketing


Erica HardinErika Hardin
Ocean Empire Realty 
742 Main St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
850-502-0849
erika@closingthecoast.com  


Amie HayesAmie Hayes 
Restoration 1
2573-C Forestbrook Rd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-360-8645
amie.hayes@restoration1.com
 


Katie HoleKatie Hole       
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage SC
3888 Renee Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-995-0230
katiehole818@gmail.com    


Donald HovisDonald Hovis 
Tides Eye Photography
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-504-8711
donaldhovis@gmail.com

 


Eric HuntEric Hunt 
Myrtle Beach Wedding Officiant
710 21st Ave. N., Ste. K 
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-712-0762
eric@mbweds.com
 


Talia JewellTalia Jewell
WFXB FOX 43 TV
3364 Huger St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 2957
843-839-9766
tjewell@wfxb.com
 


Katie KeechKatie Keech
WRNN Hot Talk 99.5, WAVE 104.1, ENERGY 92.1, WKZQ (DBC Radio)
1016 Ocala St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-1041, ext. 230
kkeech@DBCRadio.com


Al KippleAl Kipple            
Three Ring Focus, LLC    
1925 B Mr. Joe White Ave.          
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 
alan@threeringfocus.com    
843-796-1616      


Ulitza KronemeyerUlitza Kronemeyer
New York Life Insurance Company
1312 Professional Dr., Ste. 200
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-497-3335
ukronemeyer@ft.newyorklife.com
 


Stacey Lyon     Stacey Lyon    
Beach Nest Interiors 
5662 Camilla Ct.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
443-324-5132
beachnestinteriors@gmail.com


Tom Narducci
Fully Promoted Myrtle Beach
2411 N. Oak St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-231-1322
tom.narducci@fullypromoted.com


Melanie NagyMelanie Nagy
Visiting Angels of Myrtle Beach
2105 Cromley Cir., Ste. D
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-970-2888
melanienagy@visitingangels.com


Chae EvansChae Richardson
Daltile
1330 17th Ave. S.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-839-0033
chae.richardson@daltile.com
 


Bobbei RuswinckelBobbei Ruswinckel
RE/MAX Southern Shores – Carolina Forest 
186 Fresh Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-267-0744
ruswinckel@gmail.com


Kristen SauriniKristen Saurini
McGriff Insurance Services 
1359 21st Ave. N., Ste. 105
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-8122
Kristen.Saurini@McGriffInsurance.com


Brandon SkipperBrandon Skipper
Southeastern Alliance Underwriters, LLC
1300 N. Oak St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-4449
bskipper@sauinsurance.com


Kathy StraussKathy Strauss
ImageWerks
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
703-304-1031
kathy@imagewerks.net


Jason ToyJason Toy
Edward Jones
1101 Johnson Ave., #103
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-449-9660
jason.toy@edwardjones.com


Denielle Van Dyke Denielle Van Dyke 
Monarch Roofing 
4336 Waccamaw Blvd.  
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 
843-360-7384
denielle.vandyke@monarchroofing.biz 


Alison Van WagnerAlison Roark
South Atlantic Bank – Carolina Forest
3990 River Oaks Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-848-2058
aroark@southatlantic.bank


Yvette VeidemanYvette Veideman
Home Care of Myrtle Beach
1019 Hwy. 17, Ste. 121
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-249-5541
yvette@homecareofmyrtlebeach.com


Deb ZimmermanDeb Zimmerman
Send Out Cards
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-447-9891
debz.soc@gmail.com

Promote Promote

PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS IN A POWERFUL WAY!

Sponsorship provides our investors the opportunity for recognition and publicity. For some events, sponsorship will also include tickets to the event, the opportunity to speak to attendees or to distribute promotional items. Check out the Investment and Sponsorship Program and stretch your marketing budget. 

Advertisement
photo of alex husner wearing a blue dress
November 17, 2021

Alex Husner Elected to Chair MBACC Board of Directors in 2022

Condo-World’s Alex Husner will lead the Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce (MBACC) Board of Directors as the newly elected chair for 2022.

November 9, 2021

Grand Strand Restaurants Open for Thanksgiving

Want to leave the cooking to the pros? Here's restaurants open for Thanksgiving 2021. Reservations recommended for many, required for some.