logo L O A D I N G

GSYP Steering Committee

The Grand Strand Young Professionals Steering Committee is made up of GSYP members who help plan events, fundraise money and continuously grow the organization with new ideas. They help disseminate the word about GSYP as an organization to young professionals along the Grand Strand and help keep current GSYP members updated about upcoming events and ways to get involved. The committee meets bi-monthly to share ideas, plan events and set goals and measure benchmarks. There are multiple areas each committee member can work under including socials, education, Substitutes for Santa, and the Shuckin’ on the Strand Oyster Roast. Committee terms are two years.

Get InvolvedIsabella Cenatiempo

Interested in serving on the steering committee for GSYP? Complete this form to submit your interest.

Isabella Cenatiempo is the MBACC staff liaison for the young professionals program and oversees the program. If you have questions about becoming more involved, email Isabella.Cenatiempo@VisitMyrtleBeach.com
 


Steering Committee Members

Kristin Call
Committee Chair/MBACC Board Member

Myrtle Beach Pelicans
kcall@myrtlebeachpelicans.com


BJ Beaver
Partnership Grand Strand
bj.beaver@partnershipgrandstrand.com


Victoria Clark
CRM Services
vclark@crmservices.us


Scott Eggleston
A&I Fire and Water Resoration
seggleston@ai-restoration.com


Olivia Elswick
MediaOne Digital
oliviaelswick@hotmail.com


Douglas Ernest
United Bank
douglas.ernestjr@bankwithunited.com


Andrew Finch
Corning Credit Union
Andrew.Finch@corningfcu.org


Emily Griffin
TD Bank
emily.griffin@td.com


Lydia Hancock
InfoQuestHR
lydia@infoquesthr.com


Samantha Huff
Multiplying Good
shuff@multiplyinggood.org


Samantha Justice
Carolina Key Group
samantha@carolinakeygroup.com


Rebecca Logan Brown
Dave & Busters
rlloganb@gmail.com


Siiri Makela
dos2go
siiri@dos2go.com


Declan McGonigal
myBeach Vacation Rentals
mcgonigaldeclan@gmail.com


Jake Moss
Yvonne Salsbury State Farm
jake.moss.vabq7r@statefarm.com


Tiffany Riek
Tyson Sign Company
tiffanyriek@tysonsign.com


Kaitlin Vaughn
ESP Associates
kvaughn@espassociates.com


Stephanie Warren
Grand Strand Miracle Leagues
stephanie@grandstrandmiracleleague.com


 

Promote Promote

​​​​Quality Business Solutions Payroll Partnership

Quality Business Solutions (QBS) offers an integrated solution to remove the weight of payroll administration from your plate, allowing you to focus your time and resources on growing your business.

Chamber investors receive exclusive pricing on payroll management services. The QBS secure online system provides you and your employees with access to vital payroll information allowing you to run reports, print W-2s and view pay stubs all in one place, any time.

Advertisement
Volunteer Opportunity at the Myrtle Beach Classic
April 10, 2024

Volunteer with KMBB at the Myrtle Beach Classic

Keep Myrtle Beach Beautiful will lead the Ecology Volunteer Committee for the 2024 Myrtle Beach Classic and you can help!

April 2, 2024

Welcome New Members - March 2024

Please consider these new stakeholders the next time you have a need for products/services.