logo L O A D I N G

GSYP Steering Committee

The Grand Strand Young Professionals Steering Committee is made up of GSYP members who help plan events, fundraise money and continuously grow the organization with new ideas. They help disseminate the word about GSYP as an organization to young professionals along the Grand Strand and help keep current GSYP members updated about upcoming events and ways to get involved. The committee meets bi-monthly to share ideas, plan events and set goals and measure benchmarks. There are multiple areas each committee member can work under including socials, education, Substitutes for Santa, and the Shuckin’ on the Strand Oyster Roast. Committee terms are two years.

Get InvolvedIsabella Cenatiempo

Interested in serving on the steering committee for GSYP? Complete this form to submit your interest.

Isabella Cenatiempo is the MBACC staff liaison for the young professionals program and oversees the program. If you have questions about becoming more involved, email Isabella.Cenatiempo@VisitMyrtleBeach.com
 


Steering Committee Members

Kristin Call
Committee Chair/MBACC Board Member

Myrtle Beach Pelicans
kcall@myrtlebeachpelicans.com


BJ Beaver
Partnership Grand Strand
bj.beaver@partnershipgrandstrand.com


Victoria Clark
CRM Services
vclark@crmservices.us


Scott Eggleston
A&I Fire and Water Resoration
seggleston@ai-restoration.com


Olivia Elswick
MediaOne Digital
oliviaelswick@hotmail.com


Douglas Ernest
United Bank
douglas.ernestjr@bankwithunited.com


Andrew Finch
Corning Credit Union
Andrew.Finch@corningfcu.org


Emily Griffin
TD Bank
emily.griffin@td.com


Lydia Hancock
InfoQuestHR
lydia@infoquesthr.com


Samantha Huff
Multiplying Good
shuff@multiplyinggood.org


Samantha Justice
Carolina Key Group
samantha@carolinakeygroup.com


Rebecca Logan Brown
Dave & Busters
rlloganb@gmail.com


Siiri Makela
dos2go
siiri@dos2go.com


Declan McGonigal
myBeach Vacation Rentals
mcgonigaldeclan@gmail.com


Jake Moss
Yvonne Salsbury State Farm
jake.moss.vabq7r@statefarm.com


Tiffany Riek
Tyson Sign Company
tiffanyriek@tysonsign.com


Kaitlin Vaughn
ESP Associates
kvaughn@espassociates.com


Stephanie Warren
Grand Strand Miracle Leagues
stephanie@grandstrandmiracleleague.com


 

Promote Promote

PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS IN A POWERFUL WAY!

Sponsorship provides our investors the opportunity for recognition and publicity. For some events, sponsorship will also include tickets to the event, the opportunity to speak to attendees or to distribute promotional items. Check out the Investment and Sponsorship Program and stretch your marketing budget. 

Advertisement
Hop2it Consulting to Provide Leadership Training for Leadership Grand Strand
May 17, 2024

Hop2it Consulting to Provide Leadership Training for Leadership Grand Strand

Leadership Grand Strand (LGS), a program of the Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce, is pleased to announce Dr.’s Dan and Heather Hoppe of Hop2it Consulting have been selected to provide leadership training for the program’s upcoming classes.

May 15, 2024

TD Bank to Provide Chamber Memberships to Five Minority-Owned Businesses

The Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce (MBACC) is partnering with TD Bank, America’s Most Convenient Bank, to award complimentary chamber memberships to five minority-owned businesses.